Daily Spends – A Diary of Spending Habits

What I spend, when and where?

Consumer Debt

leave a comment »

On my journey into learning about our economy i’ve started to come across all kinds of theories & questions about money, business, politics and society.

One of the biggest questions I’m currently asking myself is exactly what the impact of the current financial slowdown will have on UK society?

My hope is that the people (both businesses & consumers) will learn the lessons of recent excess and the social ramifications that brings with it.

I can’t comment further than that but I’d like to open the floor and ask the DailySpends readership what they think?

Written by dailyspends

April 30, 2008 at 1:08 pm

Posted in random

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

