Daily Spends – A Diary of Spending Habits

What I spend, when and where?

New pages – finance news & finance directories

leave a comment »

Hello. I’m quite excited really, I’m not one of these e herm ‘geeks’ but I’ve noticed the traffic on this blog creeping up steadily over time so I’ve decided to add a couple of new features to the site to cater for my growing audience (I suppose I should be honest at this point and fess up that I pinched the idea from ‘this blog‘ :)):

1 –  Finance Directory
The finance directory will become a nice little list of useful financial links for industry insiders and consumers alike. If you’ve got any links that would be a useful addition . . . feel free to send them over (leave details in the comment field).

2 – Finance News
The finance news section will just provide a rundown of news & press releases from various financial companies. Again, feel free to send your own news over. Just post your press releases in the comment field 🙂

I hope they’ll make a useful addition to the site. If you’ve got any comments . . . yup, you guessed it 😉

Written by dailyspends

August 13, 2008 at 10:11 am

Posted in random

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

