Daily Spends – A Diary of Spending Habits

What I spend, when and where?

30th Birthday Ideas

leave a comment »

It’s coming up to my wife’s 30th birthdays and I’m starting to think about what I should be getting her. The thing is . . . I’m not really sure what you’re supposed to get someone for their 30th!

We’ve booked a nice family holiday to the balaerics, which we’re relly looking forward to and was supposed to be a joint present for us both. However,  I’ll feel a bit tight if that’s all I get her as there’ll be nothing for her to open on the big day.

I was considering a couple of options including a nice new radley handbag, one of those small laptops, or perhaps some nice jewellery.

Any ideas on the floor?

Written by dailyspends

January 27, 2009 at 4:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

