Daily Spends – A Diary of Spending Habits

What I spend, when and where?

Friday 30.01.09

leave a comment »

It’s payday, and on payday I like to treat myself to a special lunch. Today I spent the princely sum of £2.75 on a beautiful steak, mushroom & cheese baguette. Added to that cheeky little order was a can of diet coke (£0.60) and a kit-kat (£0.50).

Boooooy it was good. I’m thinking of going to get another one!

Written by dailyspends

January 30, 2009 at 1:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

