Daily Spends – A Diary of Spending Habits

What I spend, when and where?

Birthday weekend spends

leave a comment »

Ohhhhh yes – it’s that time of year again. Birthday time! I love my birthday, it’s always good – even on the occasions that it has been bad, it’s still been pretty good 😉

So I thought I’d make it my mission to keep the spending down to a minimum. I’ll leave you to be the judge of whether I did or not:

Birthday lunch: £6.44 (chips x 4)

Krispy Kreme Donuts: £4.80 (x 4)

Alcofrol (various): £24.00 (included nice wine)

Chinese: £28.60 (including my favourite salt and pepper squid)

Total birthday spends:  £63.84

Written by dailyspends

March 2, 2009 at 12:03 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

